A 44-minute wave-inspired montage by Wire contributors Wayne Marshall and Stefan Helmreich drawing on 70 pieces of music composed between 1830–2018. Featuring La Monte Young, Drexciya, Annea Lockwood, Margaret Bonds, Barry Truax, Xenakis, Ethel Smyth, and many more.


So honoured to be included into this superbly crafted epic mix. Dive in!